New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's me!!!!!

Male (31) looking for Male Foley, Alabama, United States

What ya see is what you get. But I'm smart and talented, sexy , loving caring person who enjoys life. Creative and understand. I work hard for what I want in life and always open to new ideas. I'm funny and I'm looking for the same in return

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop
I'm aTwink

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier for walmart

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMaking me fall in love with you not but not on the first date.
Our first dateLots of entertainment, romance, honesty, fun as well dinner lol cause I like to eat.

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Fruits/veggies
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Me eating him out but I'll give him head any day

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:Tyga and bow wow